Are you skittles vegan? Yes, they are!
Here are the skittles ingredients:
Sugar, corn syrup, hydrogenated palm kernel oil; less than 2% of: Citric Acid, Tapioca Dextrin, Modified Corn Starch, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Colors (Red 40 Lake, Titanium Dioxide, Red 40, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 5, Yellow 6 Lake, Yellow 6, Blue 2 Lake, Blue 1, Blue 1 Lake), Sodium Citrate, Carnauba Wax.
Skittles candies are indeed vegan. If you are a vegan and want a sweet treat you can enjoy skittles. They do not contain any type of animal-derived products and are vegan.
Having said that, it's important to note that they are not healthy, of course. I wouldn't give these to your kids on a regular basis, but if you are looking for a vegan Halloween candy or occasional junk food treat then at least you know Skittles are vegan.